Many thanks for your endorsements !!


It means a lot to me and for my campaign to make Fremont a CITY OF CHOICE for Superior Education, Local Jobs and Safe & Quality Living. 


As discussed, I will accept nothing less than the transparency, accountability and balance in actions that impact Fremont residents. 

“Chandu Can Do” – Bill Hartkopf

“We have to win” – Saleem Masthan 

“She gets the job done”-Melrose Forde 

Hon. William J. ‘Bill’ Quirk

Assembly Member, District-20

Hon. Paul Sethy

Alameda Water District

Hon. Bill Hartkopf

CEO & Broker, Realty Experts, Fremont 

Hon. Salim Masthan

Founder Director, Islamic Center of Fremont

Hon. Jayram Komati

Philanthropist, Entrepreneur, Ex-President TANA, Milpitas

Mr. Ahmad Rismanchi

Hon. Sanjay Sen

Founder AIA (Association of Indo-Americans)

Hon. Raju Reddy

Founder & Serial Entrepreneur, Multiple Tech Companies, Fremont

Mr. Hong Wool Chun, & Lydia Chun

Businessman, ColorBox, Fremont

Mr. Frank Quismorio

Businessman, Fremont

Mr. Jagan Baerelly

Former Chairman Vision Telangana

Mr. Abdhul Quddus

Member, Muslim Democratic Forum

Mr. Wei Jiang

Small Business Owner, Fremont

Shri. Naga Venkata Sastri

Founder and Chairman, VEDA & SDST Temples

Mr. Alex Cheng

Business Owner, Farmers Insurance

Mr. Krishna Kathika

Software Engineer & Business Owner, Fremont

Mr. Mohammed AA.H. Shaik

Engineer & Islamic Society of East Bay, Fremont

Hon. Vijay Chavva

Founder TCA

Mr. Jim Lopez

Businessman, Fremont

Mr. Chandra Guntapalli

Namasthe India, Ardenwood

Mr. Umakant Uppalapati

Owner, Bezawada Cuisine, Ardenwood, Fremont, CA

Mr. Wais Karimi

co-owner, De Afghan Cuisine, Fremont

Mr. Arif Mohamed

Owner, Bay Street Cafe, Fremont

Mrs. Melrose Forde

Managing Director, Realty Experts, Fremont

Mr. Mahesh Patel

Business Owner, Suju’s Coffee, Fremont

Hon. Dhanunjay Boda

Senior Executive & President, TCA

 Mr. Gaurav Bhatnagar

Software Professional, Santa Clara, CA 

Ms. Sridevi Bhoga

Healthcare Professional 

Mr. Umesh Dhupar


Mr. Murthy Ayyagari


Mr. Uday Sista


Mr. Sunil Bhosle


Mrs. Uma Devi Bhoga 

Mr. Narasi Ayyagari